The Company established the Nomination Committee on 17 November 2011 with specific written terms of reference. The Nomination Committee is responsible for reviewing the structure, size and composition of the Board, assessing the independence of the independent non-executive directors and making recommendations to the Board on the appointment and re-appointment of directors.

The Nomination Committee currently consists of seven members, including four independent non-executive directors, Mr. Lam Kin-Fung, Jeffrey, Dr. Or Ching-Fai, Raymond, Mr. Chia Pun-Kok, Herbert and Ms. Cheng Ka-Lai, Lily, and two executive directors, Dr. Cheng Kar-Shun, Henry and Mr. Wong Siu-Kee, Kent. It is currently chaired by Mr. Lam Kin-Fung, Jeffrey.